Skip to main content
All CollectionsNetwork ManagementFrequently Asked Questions
How can I delete or disable my Signagelive network?
How can I delete or disable my Signagelive network?
Ian Maison avatar
Written by Ian Maison
Updated over a week ago

As a Signagelive user, if you would like to either disable or delete your Signagelive Network, then please contact our Support Team via any of these contact methods and we'll be happy to take care of this for you as soon as we can.

Please Note

Signagelive Networks automatically will disable networks after 14 days after the last licence expires. Once disabled, they are not deleted at any given point however you do require to reactivate the network via our Support Tools platform. Once back in the game, the same process will begin again if there remains no active licences for the 14 day period.


Please review this article for more information.

Did this answer your question?