Why is my Signagelive network disabled?
Ian Maison avatar
Written by Ian Maison
Updated over a week ago

Do not worry if you’ve found that your Signagelive network has become disabled, as the reasoning for this is simple.

Back in September 2019 we added the ability to disable networks after 14 days after the last licence expires. Once disabled, they are not deleted at any given point however you do require to reactivate the network via our Support Tools platform. Once back in the game, the same process will begin again if there remains no active licences for the 14 day period.

Therefore if you have found your Signagelive network is disabled, then just pop a message to our Support Team via Live Chat, email or help center and we’ll reactivate this for you as soon as possible.

How can I find out more?

You can always search for answers with the Signagelive Help Centre, but rest assured we have a dedicated Support Team that are ready to assist you with any questions you may have, so please contact us for any help you require.

Did this answer your question?