If you have the Granular User Permissions module added to your Signagelive Network and have the View Users and Manage Users permissions, you will be able to give other users the ability to create or manage different network access requests.
When enabling such Granular User Permissions for a user account, any user with the permissions above can provide users with the ability to carry out the following:
Provide Permission for Signagelive Access - users with this permission can provide permission to a Signagelive Team to be able to enable access for themselves on the Network as and when needed (24 hours at a time)
Enable Signagelive Network Access - users with this permission can enable indefinite access for a Signagelive Team to access the Network
Manage Signagelive Network Access Requests - users with this permission can approve, reject, cancel or revoke access requests made by users or the Signagelive Team to access the Network.
Once a User or User Group has had its permissions overridden, any changes to the role within the Roles settings will not affect the User or User Group. These changes include any new permission implemented by Signagelive (including Grant Network Access), which will be disabled by default for overridden Users or User Groups and also affect system default roles (e.g. the Administrator role). If you reset the User or User Group to “Reset to default” The Group will gain the permissions from whatever the current role permissions are.