S3 data is backed up and retained for 7 days whilst synchronisation is running, note the last
successful screenshot and last screenshot (if not a success) are not removed until the website or
the webpage is deleted.
Other data - e.g. website and webpage configuration, synchronization logs stored in AWS RDS are backed up daily and retained for 30 days.