Do not worry if you’ve found that your Signagelive network has become disabled, as the reasoning for this is simple.
Back in September 2019 we added the ability to disable networks after 14 days after the last licence expires. Once disabled, they are not deleted at any given point however you do require to reactivate the network via our Support Tools platform. Once back in the game, the same process will begin again if there remains no active licences for the 14 day period.
Therefore if you have found your Signagelive network is disabled, then just pop a message to our Support Team via Live Chat, email or help center and we’ll reactivate this for you as soon as possible.