Signagelive Help Centre

How to clear the Playlist Timeline and start again?

Follow

When you wish to clear the assets from your playlist time line and would like to start over, you can achieve this by carrying out the following steps:

  1. When you have assets on your playlist timeline, you will need to click on the Clear Playlist button that you will find just to the right of the timeline.
  2. When you have clicked the Clear Playlist button your playlist timeline will be cleared and your duration, size and asset information will be reset. You can now begin adding assets to your timeline and, if required, can clear the playlist at any stage to start again.

You have now successfully learnt how to clear a Playlist.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk