When you have finished creating your timeline and are now ready to save your Playlist, you can begin this process by clicking on the green Save Playlist button. The Save Playlist button can be found on the right hand side of the Playlist Timeline area within your Playlist Creator.
When you have clicked the button, you will be presented with the following screen:
- To begin you will need to enter a name for your newly created playlist.
- When you have given your playlist a name, you may now wish to tick the Ticker option to specify whether your playlist is a ticker.
- You can now click the Save button and your playlist will be saved and added to your network.