Signagelive Help Centre

Saving your design as a System Template?

Follow

When you have finished creating your layout you can also save your work as a system template and this will make your design un-editable within the designer. A system template can be saved and used as a base template, on which you can use as a starting point for any future layout designs. To save your design as a System Template you will need to:

  1. Click on the down-arrow just to the right of the Save Layout button.
  2. You will be shown a drop-down menu, please click on the Save as Template option.
  3. You will then be prompted to enter a Layout Name and can click Save when finished.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk