Signagelive Help Centre

How to save your Layout?

Follow

When you have created your proposed Layout design, or edited a previous saved template, you can save your work at any time by using the Save button which can be found on the Home Tab. You also have the ability to save and go back to make alterations to your layouts, no matter how old they are on your network.

Here are the steps that you will need to take to save your layout design:

  1. Within the Layout design, click on the Home tab.
  2. You will then be presented with a series of buttons that are separated in to the Home and Zones areas.
  3. When you click on the save button on the Home tab you will be prompted with the Layout Name window and will be asked to enter a name for your layout. Please enter your desired name and then click Save.

Your Layout will now be saved and will added to your network. You can now reopen this layout at any stage for editing and can make changes to this at any stage.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk