Signagelive Help Centre

How to delete a Zone within your Layout?

Follow

You can delete a zone on your layout design at any stage by selecting it with your mouse and then pressing the Delete key on your keyboard. However, you can also do this by carrying out these steps:

  1. Within the layout design, click on the zone that you are wishing to delete
  2. When selected, you will then need to navigate to the Home tab and go to the Zones area.
  3. Click on the Delete button and your selected zone will then disappear from your design.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk