Signagelive Help Centre

How do I clear my media queue and start again?

Follow

As you will have noticed in the Upload Manager, there is a button named Remove All that only becomes active when you have added at least one asset into the queue. By clicking this button you will clear any files that have been added to the queue and allow yourself to start afresh with adding desired media files.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk