When creating and managing users across multiple Network Levels on a Signagelive Network, there are additional preferences that can be adjusted in order to customise the Signagelive experience for your users.
Creating a user
Providing you are an Administrator or a user with the relevant permissions, you can follow the steps outlined in this article to create your users.
Managing a user
Once your users have been created, these can be managed using the steps in this article. Some additional changes are introduced which will be outlined below.
As well as the preferences outlined in the article above, you can also now edit the Level Access for a user by clicking on the desired user and heading to the Level Access tab. This will allow you to select which Network Levels your selected users can access, and what Level Role they will adopt when accessing these Levels. By default, a user will adopt the Can Access permission for whichever Network Level they have been created on.