Signagelive Help Centre

BrightSign - How to remove or reset Signagelive

Follow

To remove Signagelive from your BrightSign device, you should simply remove the SD card and delete the Signagelive config files from its directory before returning the SD card to your device.

 

How can I get further support?

For further support, please see the BrightSign section of our Help Centre or speak with our Support team (support@signagelive.com).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk